Approved

CSS/M/AGM(22)01

BRITISH COAL STAFF SUPERANNUATION SCHEME

Minutes of the Seventy-fourth Annual General Meeting of Members held at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Edinburgh Airport, 100 Eastfield Road, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LL, at 2.00pm on Thursday 29 September 2022

Present

Dame K Barker (Chair)
Mr JB Grant
Mr BW Hancock
Mr GJ Shearer
Mr WJ Sheldon
Mr A Rubenstein

Apologies Mr A Whalley

In Attendance

Mrs K Barton – Scheme Secretary, Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Ms M Lees – Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Mr O McCrea – Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Mr G Mellor - Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Mrs H Nelson - Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Mrs J Unsworth Deckerova - Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd
Mr D Whincup - Coal Pension Trustees Services Ltd

17 members of the Scheme attended in person and 26 members of the Scheme attended via YouTube live stream.

Approved

CSS/M/AGM(22)01

AGM PRESENTATION

1. Dame Kate welcomed those present to the 74th Annual General Meeting of the Scheme. A presentation was made to the Annual General Meeting, a recording of which can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48QUFV3BaEY.

OPEN FORUM

2. The recording of the Annual General Meeting also includes the oral questions and answers.

Signed (Chair): Late Sarb

Date: 14 December 2022